Dinner at the Manor Explore China

Saturday 20th April

Sorry, this event is sold out

We’ll be taking our diners to the East for our April event, using Ken Hom and Chin He-Huan’s book Exploring China. I’m really excited about this one, as although my father is from Hong Kong and I eat a lot of Chinese food, I can’t say I cook lots of it and hopefully will bring me back to my roots.

Ken-Hom-Exploring-China

For those of you that saw the accompanying TV show, the pair travelled through China and its provinces to explore the different cultures and food each region has to offer.

Don’t expect your average Westernised Chinese grub, this is going to be an explosion of flavour and hopefully a surprising one!

Sorry, this event is sold out

One thought on “Dinner at the Manor Explore China

  1. Pingback: New Dates for Spring and Summer at the Manor! | Dinner at the Manor

Leave a Reply

